Our Locations

National and Regional

Head Office


Contact Details:
17 - 21 Distillery St, Paarl, 7646
tel: 021 872 9300
fax: 021 872 2388

Prisma OrangesPrisma GrapesPrisma Apples and PearsPrisma pomegranatePrisma stonefruitPrisma BerriesPrisma BananasPrisma MangoPrisma OtherPrisma AvocadosPrisma tamatoPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Adri Barnard
Operations Manager
email: adri@prismapackaging.com
cell: 083 462 0948
Mariana van der Heever
National Sales Manager
email: mariana@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 855 5899
Karen Nel
Financial Manager
email: karen@prismapackaging.com
cell: 084 513 2526

Western Cape

Paarl

(incl. Cape Town Metro, Franschhoek and Stellenbosch, Wellington, Riebeeck Valley, Hermon, Ceres, Robertson, Porterville, Saron, Piketberg)
Contact Details:
17 - 21 Distillery St, Paarl, 7646
tel: 021 872 9300
fax: 021 872 2388

Prisma OrangesPrisma GrapesPrisma Apples and PearsPrisma pomegranatePrisma stonefruitPrisma BerriesPrisma BananasPrisma MangoPrisma OtherPrisma AvocadosPrisma tamatoPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Sales Representatives

Gert van der Berg
(stonefruit, apples, pears, grapes, citrus)
email: gert@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 894 6460

Antonette Patterson
(Industrial Packaging, Food Services and Processing)
email: antonette@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 964 4112

De Doorns

(incl. Worcester, Robertson)
Contact Details:
Emaweni Farm, de Doorns
tel: 023 356 2358

Prisma GrapesPrisma Apples and PearsPrisma stonefruitPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Area Manager

Anton Verster
(grapes, citrus, apples, pears, vegetables, general agriculture)
email: anton@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 049 9600




Villiersdorp

(incl. Robertson)
Contact Details:
Plaas Avontuur, Villiersdorp, 6848
(GPS -34.006543; 19.292089)
tel: 028 007 0167
Prisma GrapesPrisma Apples and PearsPrisma stonefruitPrisma BerriesPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Area Manager

Nando Wessels
(apples, pears, stonefruit, berries, vegetables, general agriculture)
email: nando@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 778 8532





Grabouw

(incl. Elgin)
Contact Details:
Dewhurst Farm, Grabouw – GPS 34" 18'44.55" S, 19 01'84.35" E
tel: 028 840 2611

Prisma OrangesPrisma GrapesPrisma Apples and PearsPrisma pomegranatePrisma stonefruitPrisma BerriesPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Area Manager

Nando Wessels
(apples, pears, stonefruit, berries, vegetables, general agriculture)

email: nando@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 778 8532





Orange River

Kakamas

(incl. Augrabies, Upington, Kanoneiland)
Contact Details:
Main St & Augrabies St / Voortrekker St, Kakamas, South Africa;  GPS 28 76'78.51" S, 20 61'38.68" E
tel: 054 431 1929

Prisma OrangesPrisma GrapesPrisma pomegranatePrisma tamatoPrisma veggiesPrisma AgriculturePrisma Industrial Packaging

Area Manager

Riaan Fourie
email: riaan@prismapackaging.com
cell: 082 049 9599